Timebox Camera Write to WhatsApp

Timebox - autonomous time-lapse shooting system

We help to create a business in time-lapse sphere

camera

Advantages of Timebox Camera

  • 4G LTE connection

    Our cameras are equipped with reliable industrial 4G LTE modems, which are 10 times faster than 3G. A high-speed integrated LTE 4G modem provides communication speeds up to 50 Mbps, allowing you to upload 10 MB photos in less than 5 seconds.

  • Ultra-high resolution

    Timelapse recording with such a timelapse camera is made with the resolution of 4K and 8K. You can be sure that the image will remain of high quality for many years to come.

  • Shooting 24/7

    Customize the time intervals, and continuously record in the timelapse mode. The interval between images may be adjusted between 2 minutes and 1 day.

  • Ip66 Waterproof Housing

    Timebox Camera has been designed to operate in almost any conditions. It has reliable cooling and heating system, therefore, timelapse shooting can be made even in extreme weather.

  • Online access

    You will have access to your photos and videos from your mobile phone, tablet or PC. You will be able to monitor the progress from any point on the globe.

  • Savings in marketing costs

    Save money and time on business trips, since with Timebox. All parties responsible and interested will be informed about the progress of the project.

  • Инструмент администратора

    Multilevel access rights

    As camera owner, you can set the privacy level of your camera. Add new users. Create direct links to your camera and easily share your project. Use the function of creating weekly video reports and receive them directly to e-mail.

  • 3 years hardware warranty

    Our company provides the highest quality service. All TimeBox equipment is tested by the technical control department. We are confident in the quality of our products and therefore give 3 years warranty on all our equipment.

What is the Timebox for?

98% *

*Based on our clients data

In most cases, Timebox is used for timelapse shooting of construction, industrial, civil and road construction for a period of 1 month to 5 years or more.

*Based on our clients data

Timelapse examples

Oilseeds processing plant

Timeframe: 15 months
Location: Penza
Client: Konopleks Prom LLC

Industrial complex in the SEZ "Alabuga"

Timeframe: 16 months
Location: Tatarstan, Elabuga
Client: LLC “Recloud”

Highway construction

Terms: 2 months
Location: Moscow region.
Client: LLC “R.I.M. PN”

Construction of a Rockwool plant in the SEZ Alabuga

Location: Republic of Tatarstan, Elabuga
Client: Rockwool
Schedule: 7 month

Construction of “Kaban” lakeside promenade

Location: Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan
Client: Parks and squares of Kazan
Schedule: 2 years

Construction of Cooling Tower

Location: Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan
Client: LLC “Cascade”
Schedule: 10 month

Airport reconstruction in Khabarovsk

Location: Khabarovsk region, Khabarovsk
Client: SC Khabarovsk airport
Schedule: 19 month

Plant construction in Kazakhstan

Location: Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan
Client: Valihanov
Schedule: 9 month

Cone and flat bottom silos construction (granary)

Location: Venevsky silo complex “ZHAK”, Tula region
Client: Kuznitsa
Schedule: 8 month

Garden-bed reconstruction in “VDNKh”

Location: VDNKh, Moscow
Client: VDNKh
Schedule: 3 month

Construction of CHP

Location: Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan
Client: LLC “Cascade”
Schedule: 10 month

Who uses Timebox?

Marketing departments

  • High resolution photos and videos
  • Updated content every minute
  • Structured data storage
  • Automatic timelapse creation

Video production and photographers

  • An additional source of income
  • Unique content in the movie
  • Shooting in RAW format

Project managers

  • Increased transparency of the project
  • Improved group communication
  • Quick decision-making

Entrepreneurs and agencies

  • Regular passive income
  • Turn-key maintenance service
  • Scalable earning pattern

Download your FREE construction timelapse guide!

Get the expert tips and insider tricks you need to plan your perfect construction timelapse project.

Learn about benefits of working with Timebox Camera for yourself

Use the online monitoring system in demo mode through a web browser or a smartphone app

Don't miss a single detail with ultra-high resolution (4K, 8K)

resolutions

0

photos uploaded

0

hours captured

0

cameras sold

Feedback from our customers

We are glad that we made a choice to the Timebox Camera and found the most comfortable solution for organizing timelapse shooting. First of all, we were attracted by a unique technology that provides the possibility of remote monitoring of construction site and remote control of the device. With the help of the Timebox Сamera, we have successfully implemented several projects not only in Russia, but also abroad. Thank you to the Timebox team for a quality product and excellent service.

Pavel Gladunov
Мanaging director of PRO-TV LLC, Saint Petersburg

Our company had a specific task to make a timelapse movie about the object that had been in motion for several weeks. The Timebox company managed to provide an excellent solution for shooting and also reciprocated on the issue of the rental period, which helped us out a lot. In terms of delivery and technical maintenance, the guys their best foot forward and proved to be professionals in their field. Now our project is in the process of implementing, and we are sincerely glad to have the equipment and technologies provided by Timebox team.

Golosov Mikhail Valeryevich
Head of project logistics at ISS Global Solutions, Moscow

Thank you for the services rendered to the Timebox company. Once again, I would like to point at the distinctive features of the company, such as: individual approach, quick decision-making, professionalism and the never-ending sense of responsibility.

Mikhail Leonov
Head of ANO Russia-2018 Steering Committee separate division in Kazan

Promptness of decision-making, clarity and accuracy in performing tasks, 24/7 support, technology that is unique for the Russian market, and convenient access to the footage - all these are prerequisites of success of the most complex and unusual projects! Timebox, thank you for the wonderful result!

Ilya Kozhukhov
Chief cameraman of TV Center Answers to questions

Timebox Camera is definitely the best timelapse system available today. We were lucky to be one of the first and regular customers of the company. On behalf of the King of Media, we would like to say thank you to the Timebox team for new opportunities in video production and the unique product.

Roman Korolev
The Head of King of Media

I have been working together with the guys from Timebox Camera not for the first year – they work explicitly and coherently, and they do everything to get the best results. High-quality product and high professionalism of the team guarantee the success of all the projects, even the most complex ones. I wish the team to keep being successful and professional growth.

Kokhan Piotr
Producer

We have been using the Timebox camera service for timelapse shooting at our clients ' sites for several years. I can confidently say that the Timebox team consists of true professionals who are ready to promptly solve any problems that arise during the implementation of projects. If you need a high-quality timelapse content and excellent service, then Timebox Camera is the best solution. I wish the company success and prosperity.

Shantalinskaya E. E
Deputy director of "RECLOUD LLC"

Our company is one of the first clients of Timebox Camera and we have already been cooperating for several years, performing equipment mounting and ongoing support on site. The development of Timebox perfectly solves the timelapse shooting tasks for our clients. The reliability of this company is confirmed by more than two years of uninterrupted shooting on several sites. Timebox specialists professionally select equipment for each object and provide prompt and regular service support.

Alexander Platonov
Director of “TSK Vita LLC”, Samara.

To work with Timebox Company is very convenient. They quickly answer to my questions about mounting, maintenance and shipment of cameras. Timebox is ideal solution for long-term timelapse shooting. While camera is working away and on high location, I can watch the progress online. This is very useful because you don’t need to climb to the camera every time to check whether it works or not.

Daniyar Kyzykenov
“80/20 The new media” director, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

I was pleased that it is easy and fast to coordinate working conditions with Timebox, they create all enabling conditions to satisfy the client, promptly responding to requests. The conditions in which the camera was installed were quite specific: a dark place, constant production, lack of a stable Internet signal, but Timebox specialists were able to find a solution and configure the equipment for us. For now, the camera has been shooting our object for more than six months, everything is working excellent.

Latypov Ildar Kamilevich
Project Manager of OPU-30

The guys proved to be professionals in their field - they were constantly in touch, consulted us in the evening and at night, at the end of the work shift, and when we could not fix the problem ourselves, they sent a master who fixed everything (it turned out that the problem was not in the equipment, but in the quality of the mobile operator's communication). Now the equipment works 24/7, stably, without interference and communication interruptions. Excellent cooperation, we recommend Timebox company as reliable partners.

Damir Gaifullin
General Producer www.arbatmedia.com

We are grateful for cooperation with Timebox. The guys from the company quickly solve the issues that arise during the shooting process. We have rented Timebox Pro systems for shooting short-term objects, also we bought these systems for projects with a longer duration - and in all cases we are satisfied with the result. Individual approach to each client is obvious and pleasant. Thank you for listening to your clients’ wishes.

Nikolay Bagnok
Technical specialist of the company "Gelendzhik-2035"

We are very glad that we chose your company. In our business, you can not miss any detail in the process of shooting in any weather. And in this regard, the Timebox Pro system helps us very much even at -45С degrees. Photos are received consistently, and if there are problems with the power supply, an SMS-notification from the system immediately warns us about it, then we fix the problems. Impressions of the camera are only positive. We look forward to further cooperation with you.

Samvel G. Yezoyan
Specialist of Roscosmos

When making a decision to shoot an long-term timelapse of the construction of a new passenger terminal at Khabarovsk International Airport, we selected from several options and never once regretted that we chose the Timebox company. We got help in searching the optimal shooting points and prompt technical support, well-thought-out technology and convenient access to the footage. The reliability of the system is confirmed by 18 months of uninterrupted shooting in severe weather conditions in the Russian Far East. We highly commend the Timebox team for their excellent professional work.

Yuri Kondratchik
General Director of Khabarovsk International Airport JSC

Timebox company offered us a range of services for the implementation of our project. The impression of cooperation is definitely positive, because Timebox understands that our kind of projects are focused on the long term, while the contracting authority needs one partner for the entire project period and for all types of work – from installation of equipment to carry out b-roll shooting and mounting. A serious advantage of Timebox is its comprehensive approach – at the time of signing the contract, we did not find comparable offers on the market.

Alexander Sapozhnikov
General Director of the Russian Crab GC

For continuous monitoring of the construction of a new modern plant with an area of 20.000 m2, we decided to take Timebox equipment. We were attracted by the technology for remote monitoring of construction and remote control of the device, unlimited cloud storage, 24/7 support, convenient access to the footage. The Timebox team is distinguished by clarity and efficiency in the implementation of tasks, which is the key to the success of such projects.

Stepanchuk Alexey Mikhailovich
Head of the development department of the enterprise at JLLC "PP Polesie"

Initially, we planned to carry out timelapse shooting using IP cameras. After considering this question, we realized that solutions based on video surveillance cameras do not reach the quality of shooting, service and convenience that Timebox has. Timebox LLC was chosen for its complete turnkey service and fast delivery times. It is also worth noting the high quality of shooting, working 24/7 in all weather conditions, and the convenience of the interface. We are satisfied with the excellent level of service provided by the company. We can safely recommend your company to our colleagues in construction industry.

Denis Kuzminov
Head of the Advertising Communication Department at Dekra Construction

Press about us

From editors to IT specialists - how we created the first timelapse camera in Russia

Таймлапс камера | Timebox Camera

Timebox — профессиональная система
съёмки сверхдлительных таймлапсов

Мы помогаем людям создавать длительные таймлапс

camera

Преимущества Timebox Camera

  • 4G LTE подключение

    Наши камеры комплектуются надёжными промышленными 4G LTE модемами , которые в 10 раз быстрее, чем 3G. Высокоскоростной встроенный LTE 4G-модем обеспечивает скорость связи до 50 Мбит/с, что позволяет загружать 10 МБ фото менее чем за 5 секунд.

  • Ультравысокое разрешение

    Цейтраферная съемка на такую таймлапс камеру ведется с разрешением 4К и 8К. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что изображение будет качественным долгие годы.

  • Съемка 24/7

    Настраивайте временные интервалы и ведите непрерывную цейтраферную съемку с помощью нашей камеры. Интервал регулируется от 7 секунд до 1 дня между фотографиями.

  • Влагоустойчивый корпус Ip66

    Timebox Camera продумана таким образом, чтобы работать практически в любых условиях. Техника оснащена надёжной системой охлаждения и обогрева, поэтому съемка таймлапс может вестись даже при экстримальной погоде.

  • Онлайн-доступ

    С мобильного телефона, планшета или компьютера у вас есть доступ к отснятым фото- и видеоматериалам. Вы можете контролировать, как продвигается реализация проекта, находясь в любой точке земного шара

  • Экономия затрат на маркетинг

    Экономьте деньги и время на командировках, ведь с Timebox все ответственные и заинтересованные стороны будут в курсе хода выполнения проекта.

  • Инструмент администратора

    Разноуровневые права доступа

    Как владелец камеры, вы можете устанавливать уровень конфиденциальности, добавлять новых пользователей, создавать прямые ссылки на вашу камеру и легко делиться своим проектом. Используйте функцию создания еженедельных видео-отчётов и получайте их прямо на электронную почту.

  • Гарантия на оборудование 3 года

    Наша компания предоставляет сервис наивысшего качества. Вся техника компании TimeBox тестируется сотрудниками отдела по техническому контролю. Мы уверены в качестве нашей продукции и поэтому даем 3 года гарантии на всё наше оборудование.

Для чего нужен Timebox?

98% *

*На основании данных наших клиентов

В большинстве случаях Timebox используют для таймлапс съёмки промышленного, гражданского
и автодорожного стройтельства продолжительностью от 1 месяца до 5 лет и более.

*На основании данных наших клиентов

Кто использует Timebox?

Маркетинговые отделы

  • Высокое разрешение фото и видео
  • Ежеминутно обновляемый контент
  • Структурное хранение данных
  • Автоматическое создание таймлапс

Видеопродакшены и фотографы

  • Дополнительная статья доходов
  • Уникальный контент в фильме
  • Съёмка в формате RAW

Проектные менеджеры

  • Повышенная прозрачность проекта
  • Улучшенная коммуникация группы
  • Быстрое принятие решений

Предприниматели и агентства

  • Регулярный пассивный заработок
  • Сервис обслуживания под ключ
  • Масштабируемая схема заработка

Скачать ваше БЕСПЛАТНОЕ руководство по длительному таймлапс!

Получите экспертные советы и фишки инсайдеров, которые вам нужны, для идеального планирования строительного таймлапса.

Оцените преимущества работы с Timebox Camera самостоятельно

Воспользуйтесь системой онлайн-мониторинга и контроля в демо-режиме через веб-браузер или приложение для смартфона

Не упустите ни одну деталь благодаря сверхвысокому разрешению (4К, 8К)

resolutions

0

загруженных фотографий

0

отснято часов

0

продано камер

Отзывы наших клиентов

Очень рады, что в поиске решений для организации timelapse съемки остановили выбор на Timebox.camera. Привлекла прежде всего уникальная технология, предоставляющая возможность дистанционного мониторинга за строительством и удаленного управления устройством. С помощью камеры Timebox мы успешно реализовали несколько проектов не только в России, но и за рубежом. Спасибо команде Timebox за качественный продукт и отличный сервис.

Павел Гладунов
Генеральный директор ООО «ПРО-ТВ» Санкт-Петербург

Перед нашей компанией стояла специфическая задача снять в режиме timelapse объект, который находился в движении на протяжении нескольких недель. Компания Timebox сумела предоставить отличное решение по съёмке и притом пошла навстречу в вопросе срока аренды, чем очень выручила нас. В вопросах поставки, технического обслуживания ребята показали себя профессионалами своего дела. Сейчас наш проект находится в процессе реализации, и мы искренне рады присутствию в рамках него оборудования и технологий, предоставленных нам компанией Timebox.  

Голосов Михаил Валерьевич
Начальник проектной логистики ISS Global Solutions, Москва

Оперативность в принятии решений, четкость и точность в выполнении поставленных задач, круглосуточная поддержка, уникальная для российского рынка технология, и удобный доступ к отснятым материалам - все это залог успеха самых сложных и нестандартных проектов! Спасибо Timebox за прекрасный результат!

Илья Кожухов
Главный телеоператор "ТВ Центр"

Благодарим за оказанные услуги компанию Timebox. Еще раз хочется отметить отличительные черты компании, такие как: индивидуальный подход, оперативность принятия решения, профессионализм и нескончаемое чувство ответственности.

Михаил Леонов
Руководитель обособленного подразделения в городе-организаторе Казани АНО «Оргкомитет "Россия-2018"»

Timebox Camera — определенно лучшая из существующих таймлапс систем. Нам повезло стать одними из первых и в последствии постоянных клиентов компании. От лица King of Media хотим сказать команде Timebox спасибо за новые возможности в видеопроизводстве и уникальный продукт.

Роман Королёв
Руководитель "King of Media"

Не первый год сотрудничаю с ребятами c Timebox.camera – работают четко и слаженно, а главное на результат. Качественный продукт и высокий профессионализм команды гарантируют успех любых, даже самых сложных проектов. Желаю команде успехов и профессионального роста.

Кохан Пётр
Продюсер

Вот уже несколько лет используем камеру Timebox для таймлапс-съемки на объектах наших заказчиков. С уверенностью могу сказать, что команда Timebox – это настоящие профессионалы своего дела, готовые оперативно решать любые запросы, возникающие в ходе реализации проектов. Если необходим качественный таймлапс и отличный сервис, то Timebox Camera – это лучшее решение. Желаю компании успехов и процветания.

Шанталинская Е.Е.
Зам директора ООО "РЕКЛАУД"

Наша компания является одним из первых клиентов Timebox.Camera и мы уже сотрудничаем несколько лет, выполняя монтаж оборудования и текущую поддержку на месте. Разработка Timebox Сamera отлично решает задачи по timelapse съёмке для наших клиентов. Надежность решения подтверждена более чем двумя годами бесперебойной съемки на нескольких объектах. Специалисты Timebox квалифицированно выполняют подбор оборудования для каждого объекта и осуществляют своевременную сервисную поддержку.  

Платонов Александр Евгеньевич
Директор ООО ТСК «Вита», г. Самара.

Очень удобно работать с компанией Timebox. Быстро отвечают на все вопросы касаемо установки, обслуживанию и отправки камер. Timebox идеальное решение для длительной съёмки таймлапс. Пока камера снимает далеко и высоко можно наблюдать за ее работой online. Это очень удобно, не нужно каждый раз лезть к камере чтобы проверить работает она или нет.

Кызыкенов Данияр
Директор "80/20 The new media", г. Нур-Султан

Порадовало то, что с компанией Timebox легко и быстро согласовывать условия работы, по всем вопросам идут навстречу заказчику, оперативно отвечая на запросы. Условия, в которых устанавливалась камера довольно специфические: темное помещение, постоянное производство, отсутствие стабильного сигнала интернета, но специалисты Timebox смогли найти решение и произвести настройку оборудования для нас. На сегодняшний день камера больше полугода снимает наш объект, все работает в штатном режиме.

Латыпов Ильдар Камильевич
Руководитель проекта компании ОПУ-30

Ребята показали себя профессионалами своего дела - были постоянно на связи, консультировали вечером и ночью, по окончанию рабочей смены, а когда мы не смогли самостоятельно исправить проблему, прислали мастера, который все починил (оказалось, проблема была не в технике, а в качестве связи сотового оператора). Сейчас оборудование работает 24/7, стабильно, без помех и обрывов связи. Отличное сотрудничество, рекомендуем ООО «Таймбокс» в качестве надёжных партнеров.

Дамир Гайфуллин
Генеральный продюсер www.arbatmedia.com

Благодарим за сотрудничество с компанией Timebox. Ребята из компании оперативно решают вопросы, которые возникают в процессе съемки. Системы Timebox Pro мы брали в аренду для съемки краткосрочных объектов, а также приобрели для проектов с более длинным сроком - и во всех случаях довольны резульатом. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту - вот что в первую очередь бросается в глаза. Спасибо, что прислушиваетесь к желаниям клиентов.

Николай Багнок
Технический специалист компании "Геленджик-2035"

Очень рады, что выбрали вашу компанию. В нашем деле нельзя упускать ни одной детали в процессе съемки при любой погоде. И в этом плане система Timebox Pro нас очень сильно выручает даже при -45 градусов. Фотографии поступают стабильно, а если возникают проблемы с электропитанием, смс оповещение от системы моментально предупреждают нас об этом, и мы исправляем неполадки. Впечатления от камеры только положительные. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с вами.

Езоян Самвел Григорьевич
Специалист компании Роскосмос

Принимая решение о съемках сверхдлительного таймлапса строительства нового пассажирского терминала международного аэропорта Хабаровск, выбирали из нескольких предложений и ни разу не пожалели, что остановили выбор на компании Timebox. Помощь в выборе оптимальных точек съемки и оперативная техподдержка, продуманная технология и удобный доступ к отснятым материалам. Надежность системы подтверждена 18-ю месяцами бесперебойной съемки в тяжелых погодных условиях Дальнего Востока. Спасибо команде Timebox за отличную профессиональную работу.

Юрий Кондратчик
Генеральный директор АО "Международный аэропорт Хабаровск"

Компания Timebox предложила нам комплекс услуг для реализации нашего проекта. Впечатление от сотрудничества на данный момент позитивное: в Timebox понимают, что нашего рода проекты ориентированы на длительный срок, при этом заказчику нужен один партнер на весь период проекта и под все виды работ – от инсталляции оборудования до выезда на подсъемки и монтажа. Серьезное преимущество Timebox именно в комплексном подходе – на момент заключения договора сопоставимых предложений на рынке мы не нашли.

Александр Сапожников
Генеральный директор ГК «Русский Краб»

Для постоянного мониторинга строительства нового современного завода площадью 20000 м² нами было выбрано оборудование Timebox. Нас привлекло использование технологии дистанционного наблюдения за строительством и удаленного управления устройством, неограниченное облачное хранилище, круглосуточная поддержка, удобный доступ к отснятым материалам. Команда Timebox отличается четкостью и оперативностью в выполнении поставленных задач, что является залогом успеха реализации подобных проектов.

Степанчук Алексей Михайлович
Начальник отдела по развитию предприятия СООО "ПП Полесье"

Изначально мы планировали осуществить таймлапс съёмку с помощью IP камер. Проработав этот вопрос, поняли, что решения на базе камер видеонаблюдений не дотягивают до качества съёмки, сервиса и удобства, которое есть в Timebox.  Компания ООО Таймбокс была выбрана за полный сервис под ключ и быстрые сроки поставки. Также стоит отметить высокое качество съемки, работа 24/7 при любых погодных условиях, удобство интерфейса. Мы довольны высоким уровнем сервиса компании. Смело можем рекомендовать вашу компанию нашим коллегам строителям.

Кузьминов Денис
Руководитель отдела рекламной коммуникации компании «Декра Констракшн»

Примеры таймлапсов

Завод по переработке масличных культур

Сроки: 15 месяцев
Локация: г. Пенза
Клиент: ООО «Коноплекс Пром»

Производственный комплекс в ОЭЗ "Алабуга"

Сроки: 16 месяцев
Локация: Татарстан, г. Елабуга
Клиент: ООО «Реклауд»

Строительство автомагистрали

Сроки: 2 месяца
Локация: Московская область.
Клиент: ООО «Р.И.М. ПН»

Строительство завода по производству каменной вата Rockwool в ОЭЗ Алабуга

Локация: Татарстан, г. Елабуга
Клиент: Rockwool
Срок: 7 месяцев

Строительство набережной озера "Кабан" в Казани

Локация: Татарстан, г. Казань
Клиент: Парки и скверы Казани
Срок: 2 года

Строительство Градирни

Локация: Татарстан, г. Казань
Клиент: ООО «Каскад»
Срок: 10 месяцев

Реконструкция аэропорта в городе Хабаровск

Локация: г. Хабаровск
Клиент: АО «Хабаровский аэропорт»
Срок: 19 месяцев

Строительство завода в Казахстане

Локация: Нур-султан, Казахстан
Клиент: ИП «Valihanov»
Срок: 9 месяцев

Строительство конусных и плоскодонных силосов (зернохранилище)

Локация: Венёвский элеваторный комплекс «ЖАК», Тульская область
Клиент: Компания Кзуница
Срок: 8 месяцев

Реконструкция клумб в ВДНХ

Локация: ВДНХ, Москва
Клиент: ВДНХ
Срок: 3 месяца

Строительство ТЭЦ

Локация: Татарстан, г. Казань
Клиент: ООО «Каскад»
Срок: 10 месяцев

СМИ о нас

"Из монтажеров в айтишники – как мы создали первую в России timelapse-камеру"

"Съемка в режиме таймлапс: как использовать в маркетинге"

Просматривая этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальностиПринять