About camera - Timebox Camera

Timebox Pro

Flagship product of Timebox

Find out and see the main advantages of Timebox Pro

Brand high-powered controller

The heart of the Timebox Pro timelapse system is the authorial unique software and hardware complex Timebox Pulsar.
A powerful platform based on Linux OS allows you to solve a number of tasks for long-term timelapse scenarios.
The controller is also responsible for controlling the camera, monitoring the condition of the equipment and remotely changing the parameters of timelapse shooting.

High speed without wires

Set up Timebox Pro remotely, follow the camera status updates and instantly get full-resolution photos via a 4G/LTE or Wi-Fi wireless connection. Also, optionally, the Timebox is equipped with a connector for LAN connections.

The industrial LTE modem provides communication speeds of up to 50 Mbps, which allows you to upload 10 MB of photos in less than 5 seconds!

Robust casing for all conditions

Store your valuable equipment in an IP-66 weatherproof casing and place it in the hottest and coldest places on earth. The casing made of glass-reinforced ABS plastic reliably protects against force of nature. The Timebox Pro electronics were successfully tested at temperatures from -40°C to +65°C.

Heated glass will save the best quality of image in the winter. Additionaly, the glass is highly resistant to solar radiation and is designed to minimize sun glare, thereby providing the sharpest image

Convenient turntable

The special design of the turntable allows you to easily install and adjust the Timebox Pro on three axes to achieve the best image angle.

Timely notification system

Timebox Pro constantly monitors the operability of its components and, in case of problems, tries to return the system to working mode by all available means.
If a critical fault occurs, the system notifies the user of the problem via email and SMS.
For example, if the SD card is completely full or the power supply to the camera has stopped operating, you will always be aware of the current status of Timebox Pro and will be able to take the necessary actions.

Remote management of configurations

Remotely configure more than fifteen shooting settings from your computer, tablet, or smartphone, anytime and from any place. You can provide access to your clients or colleagues to your personal account with an archive of photos for online monitoring of the construction site. All information is stored on special servers with a highest level of protection.

Power from solar panels or 220V

Timebox Pro has 2 power options: from a 220V power grid and from a 50W solar panel and a 12V gel battery with a capacity of 33 A/h. Timebox Pro is able to switch to low power consumption mode and is able to work on a single battery charge for more than 30 days until solar activity is restored.

Use your favorite camera

Timebox Pro is compatible with a range of professional DSLR cameras and lenses for the shooting highest quality photos.

Supported camera list

Shooting in RAW and JPEG

Timebox Pro allows you to shoot simultaneously in JPEG and RAW format. At the same time, JPEG photos are immediately sent to your online account, and RAW images are sent to the local SSD or SD storage installed in Timebox Pro.

Reliable SSD Storage

Timebox Pro allows you to connect a 2.5″ SSD drive for local RAW storage for the whole time of the project. You can use our free online data storage calculator.

Creating 4K+ timelapse videos

Use photos of long-term and remote projects to create high-quality timelapse videos in 4K+resolution,
so, you can get a useful marketing material

Technical specifications

The controller

A powerful industrial microcomputer Linux based, an industrial LTE modem (up to 150 Mbps downloading and up to 50 Mbps uploading) with MIMO technology, GPS/Glonass positioning, 2xUSB2. 0, 100Mbps LAN, 2.5 Ghz Wi-Fi.

List of supported cameras

Nikon: D3200, D3300, D3400
Canon: 100D, Canon 2000D, Canon 60D, Canon: 5D Mark IV
The list of supported cameras is constantly updated.
Contact us to learn about support of other cameras.

Shooting interval

Adjustable from 2 minutes to 1 day between photos. For long continuous shooting and unloading, the minimum recommended interval is 5 minutes during daylight hours only. For the simultaneous shooting and uploading mode with an interval of less than 5 minutes, AC power is required.

Housing

IP 66 standard all-weather housing is fully protected from water ingress (without immersion).Sight glass. Optical glass with 18 W areal heating. Optically pure borosilicate glass, has a high resistance to solar radiation and is able to disperse and minimize solar flares.

Sight glass

Optical glass with area heating, 18 watts.
Optically clear borosilicate glass – highly resistant to solar radiation and capable of diffusing and minimizing solar flares.

Power supply

Power supply from AC 110/220V.
0.8 A/h 12V backup battery

Storage

32 GB SD card; optionally high-capacity USB SSD (for storing RAW images).

Dimensions (mm)

Housing (including the visor, the handle and the swivel head): 250 (width) x 300 (depth) x 280 (height) Solar panel (including the bracket and the battery pack): 550 (W) x 510 (D) x 250 (H)

Weight

Box – housing and bracket (not including camera and optics): 10 kg

Feedback from our customers

We are glad that we made a choice to the Timebox Camera and found the most comfortable solution for organizing timelapse shooting. First of all, we were attracted by a unique technology that provides the possibility of remote monitoring of construction site and remote control of the device. With the help of the Timebox Сamera, we have successfully implemented several projects not only in Russia, but also abroad. Thank you to the Timebox team for a quality product and excellent service.

Pavel Gladunov
Мanaging director of PRO-TV LLC, Saint Petersburg

Our company had a specific task to make a timelapse movie about the object that had been in motion for several weeks. The Timebox company managed to provide an excellent solution for shooting and also reciprocated on the issue of the rental period, which helped us out a lot. In terms of delivery and technical maintenance, the guys their best foot forward and proved to be professionals in their field. Now our project is in the process of implementing, and we are sincerely glad to have the equipment and technologies provided by Timebox team.

Golosov Mikhail Valeryevich
Head of project logistics at ISS Global Solutions, Moscow

Thank you for the services rendered to the Timebox company. Once again, I would like to point at the distinctive features of the company, such as: individual approach, quick decision-making, professionalism and the never-ending sense of responsibility.

Mikhail Leonov
Head of ANO Russia-2018 Steering Committee separate division in Kazan

Promptness of decision-making, clarity and accuracy in performing tasks, 24/7 support, technology that is unique for the Russian market, and convenient access to the footage - all these are prerequisites of success of the most complex and unusual projects! Timebox, thank you for the wonderful result!

Ilya Kozhukhov
Chief cameraman of TV Center Answers to questions

Timebox Camera is definitely the best timelapse system available today. We were lucky to be one of the first and regular customers of the company. On behalf of the King of Media, we would like to say thank you to the Timebox team for new opportunities in video production and the unique product.

Roman Korolev
The Head of King of Media

I have been working together with the guys from Timebox Camera not for the first year – they work explicitly and coherently, and they do everything to get the best results. High-quality product and high professionalism of the team guarantee the success of all the projects, even the most complex ones. I wish the team to keep being successful and professional growth.

Kokhan Piotr
Producer

We have been using the Timebox camera service for timelapse shooting at our clients ' sites for several years. I can confidently say that the Timebox team consists of true professionals who are ready to promptly solve any problems that arise during the implementation of projects. If you need a high-quality timelapse content and excellent service, then Timebox Camera is the best solution. I wish the company success and prosperity.

Shantalinskaya E. E
Deputy director of "RECLOUD LLC"

Our company is one of the first clients of Timebox Camera and we have already been cooperating for several years, performing equipment mounting and ongoing support on site. The development of Timebox perfectly solves the timelapse shooting tasks for our clients. The reliability of this company is confirmed by more than two years of uninterrupted shooting on several sites. Timebox specialists professionally select equipment for each object and provide prompt and regular service support.

Alexander Platonov
Director of “TSK Vita LLC”, Samara.

To work with Timebox Company is very convenient. They quickly answer to my questions about mounting, maintenance and shipment of cameras. Timebox is ideal solution for long-term timelapse shooting. While camera is working away and on high location, I can watch the progress online. This is very useful because you don’t need to climb to the camera every time to check whether it works or not.

Daniyar Kyzykenov
“80/20 The new media” director, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

I was pleased that it is easy and fast to coordinate working conditions with Timebox, they create all enabling conditions to satisfy the client, promptly responding to requests. The conditions in which the camera was installed were quite specific: a dark place, constant production, lack of a stable Internet signal, but Timebox specialists were able to find a solution and configure the equipment for us. For now, the camera has been shooting our object for more than six months, everything is working excellent.

Latypov Ildar Kamilevich
Project Manager of OPU-30

The guys proved to be professionals in their field - they were constantly in touch, consulted us in the evening and at night, at the end of the work shift, and when we could not fix the problem ourselves, they sent a master who fixed everything (it turned out that the problem was not in the equipment, but in the quality of the mobile operator's communication). Now the equipment works 24/7, stably, without interference and communication interruptions. Excellent cooperation, we recommend Timebox company as reliable partners.

Damir Gaifullin
General Producer www.arbatmedia.com

We are grateful for cooperation with Timebox. The guys from the company quickly solve the issues that arise during the shooting process. We have rented Timebox Pro systems for shooting short-term objects, also we bought these systems for projects with a longer duration - and in all cases we are satisfied with the result. Individual approach to each client is obvious and pleasant. Thank you for listening to your clients’ wishes.

Nikolay Bagnok
Technical specialist of the company "Gelendzhik-2035"

We are very glad that we chose your company. In our business, you can not miss any detail in the process of shooting in any weather. And in this regard, the Timebox Pro system helps us very much even at -45С degrees. Photos are received consistently, and if there are problems with the power supply, an SMS-notification from the system immediately warns us about it, then we fix the problems. Impressions of the camera are only positive. We look forward to further cooperation with you.

Samvel G. Yezoyan
Specialist of Roscosmos

When making a decision to shoot an long-term timelapse of the construction of a new passenger terminal at Khabarovsk International Airport, we selected from several options and never once regretted that we chose the Timebox company. We got help in searching the optimal shooting points and prompt technical support, well-thought-out technology and convenient access to the footage. The reliability of the system is confirmed by 18 months of uninterrupted shooting in severe weather conditions in the Russian Far East. We highly commend the Timebox team for their excellent professional work.

Yuri Kondratchik
General Director of Khabarovsk International Airport JSC

Timebox company offered us a range of services for the implementation of our project. The impression of cooperation is definitely positive, because Timebox understands that our kind of projects are focused on the long term, while the contracting authority needs one partner for the entire project period and for all types of work – from installation of equipment to carry out b-roll shooting and mounting. A serious advantage of Timebox is its comprehensive approach – at the time of signing the contract, we did not find comparable offers on the market.

Alexander Sapozhnikov
General Director of the Russian Crab GC

For continuous monitoring of the construction of a new modern plant with an area of 20.000 m2, we decided to take Timebox equipment. We were attracted by the technology for remote monitoring of construction and remote control of the device, unlimited cloud storage, 24/7 support, convenient access to the footage. The Timebox team is distinguished by clarity and efficiency in the implementation of tasks, which is the key to the success of such projects.

Stepanchuk Alexey Mikhailovich
Head of the development department of the enterprise at JLLC "PP Polesie"

Initially, we planned to carry out timelapse shooting using IP cameras. After considering this question, we realized that solutions based on video surveillance cameras do not reach the quality of shooting, service and convenience that Timebox has. Timebox LLC was chosen for its complete turnkey service and fast delivery times. It is also worth noting the high quality of shooting, working 24/7 in all weather conditions, and the convenience of the interface. We are satisfied with the excellent level of service provided by the company. We can safely recommend your company to our colleagues in construction industry.

Denis Kuzminov
Head of the Advertising Communication Department at Dekra Construction

О камере - Таймлапс камера | Timebox Camera

Timebox Pro

Флагманское решение компании Таймбокс

Посмотрите и узнайте главные преимущества Timebox Pro

Мощный фирменный контроллер

«Сердце» таймлапс системы Timebox Pro — авторский уникальный программно-аппаратный комплекс Timebox Pulsar. Мощная платформа на базе ОС Linux позволяет решать целый ряд задач для длительных таймлапс сценариев. Также контроллер отвечает за управление фотоаппаратом, осуществляет мониторинг состояния оборудования и дистанционное изменение параметров цейтраферной съемки.

Высокая скорость без проводов

Настраивайте Timebox Pro удаленно, следите
за обновлением статуса камеры и моментально получайте фотографии в полном разрешении через беспроводное подключение 4G/LTE или Wi-Fi.

Так же при необходимости Timebox оснащён разъёмом
для LAN подключений. Промышленный LTE модем обеспечивает скорость связи до 50 Мбит/с, что позволяет загружать 10 МБ фото менее чем за 5 секунд!

Прочный корпус для любых условий

Храните свое ценное оборудование в защищенном от непогоды корпусе IP-66 и размещайте его в самых жарких и холодных местах на земле. Корпус из армированного стекловолокном ABS пластика надежно защищает от стихии. Электроника Timebox Pro была успешно протестирована при температуре от -40°С до +65°С.

Помимо этого, стекло обладает высокой устойчивостью к солнечному излучению и разработана для минимизации солнечных бликов, тем самым обеспечивает самые четкие изображения.

Удобная поворотная площадка

Специальная конструкция поворотной площадки позволяет легко устанавливать и регулировать Timebox Pro по трем осям для достижения наилучшего ракурса изображения.

Своевременная Система оповещения

Timebox Pro постоянно следит за исправностью своих компонентов и в случае неполадок старается всеми доступными способами вернуть работоспособность системы.
Если произошла критическая неисправность, система оповещает пользователя о проблеме по электронной почте и SMS. Например, если полностью заполнилась SD-карта
или прекратилась подача электричества к камере, вы всегда будете в курсе актуального состояния Timebox Pro и сможете принять необходимые меры.

Удаленное управление настройкам

Удаленно настраивайте более пятнадцати параметров съемки со своего компьютера, планшета или смартфона в любое время и в любом месте. Вы можете предоставить доступ вашим клиентам или коллегам в личный кабинет с архивом фотографий для осуществления онлайн-мониторинга объекта строительства. Вся информация хранится на специальных серверах с высоким уровнем защиты.

Питание от солнечных панелей или сети 220В

Timebox Pro имеет 2 опции питания: от сети 220В и от солнечной панели мощностью 50 Вт
и гелевого аккумулятора на 12В с емкостью 33 А/ч. vTimebox Pro умеет переходить в режим пониженного энергопотребления и способен в случае полного отсутствия солнечных дней проработать на одной зарядке аккумулятора больше 30 дней, пока солнечная активность не восстановится.

Используй свою любимую фотокамеру

Timebox Pro cовместим с рядом профессиональных цифровых зеркальных фотоаппаратов и объективов для получения фотографий высочайшего качества.

Список поддерживаемых камер

Съёмка в RAW и JPEG

Timebox Pro позволяет вести одновременную съемку в формате JPEG и RAW. При этом JPEG фотографии сразу же отправляются в ваш он лайн кабинет, а RAW снимки отправляются на локальное хранилище SSD или SD, установленные в Timebox Pro.

Надёжное SSD хранилище

Timebox Pro позволяет подключать 2,5″ SSD диск для локального хранения/Воспользуйтесь нашим бесплатным он-лайн калькуляторм хранения данных.

Создание таймлапс видеороликов в 4К+

Используйте фотографии долгосрочных и удаленных проектов, чтобы создавать высококачественные таймлапс видеоролики в разрешении 4K+. Тем самым вы получите мощный маркетинговый материал.

Технические характеристики

Контроллер

Мощный индустриальный микрокомпьютер на базе ОС Linux, индустриальный LTE модем (до 150 Мбит/сек загрузка и до 50 Мбит выгрузка) с технологией MIMO, GPS/Glonass позиционирование, 2хUSB2.0 , 100Мбит LAN, 2.5Ггц Wi-Fi,.

Список поддерживаемых камер

Nikon: D3200, D3300, D3400
Canon: 100D, Canon 2000D, Canon 60D, Canon: 5D Mark IV
Список поддерживаемых камер постоянно дополняется.
Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы обсудить поддержку других камер.

Интервал фотографирования

Регулируется от 2 минут до 1 дня между фотографиями.
Для продолжительной непрерывной съемки и выгрузки минимальный рекомендуемый интервал составляет 5 минут только в дневное время.
Для режима «одновременная съемка и загрузка» с интервалом менее 5 минут требуется питание от сети переменного тока.

Корпус

Всепогодный корпус стандарта IP-66 — полностью защищен от попадания воды (без погружения).

Смотровое стекло

Оптическое стекло с площадным обогревом, мощностью 18 Ватт.
Оптически чистое боросиликатное стекло — обладает высокой устойчивостью к солнечному излучению и способно рассеивать и минимизировать солнечные вспышки.

Питание

Питание от сети переменного тока 110/220В.
Резервный аккумулятор 0.8 А/ч 12В

Накопитель

Карта SD 32 Гб; опционально USB SSD большой емкости (для хранения RAW снимков).

Размеры (мм)

Корпус (включая козырек, ручку и поворотную головку):
250(ширина) x 300(глубина) x 280(высота)
Солнечная панель (включая кронштейн и аккумуляторный блок): 550(ш) x 510(мм) x 250(h)

Вес

Коробка 1 — Корпус и кронштейн (не включая фотоаппарат и оптику): 10 кг

Отзывы наших клиентов

Очень рады, что в поиске решений для организации timelapse съемки остановили выбор на Timebox.camera. Привлекла прежде всего уникальная технология, предоставляющая возможность дистанционного мониторинга за строительством и удаленного управления устройством. С помощью камеры Timebox мы успешно реализовали несколько проектов не только в России, но и за рубежом. Спасибо команде Timebox за качественный продукт и отличный сервис.

Павел Гладунов
Генеральный директор ООО «ПРО-ТВ» Санкт-Петербург

Перед нашей компанией стояла специфическая задача снять в режиме timelapse объект, который находился в движении на протяжении нескольких недель. Компания Timebox сумела предоставить отличное решение по съёмке и притом пошла навстречу в вопросе срока аренды, чем очень выручила нас. В вопросах поставки, технического обслуживания ребята показали себя профессионалами своего дела. Сейчас наш проект находится в процессе реализации, и мы искренне рады присутствию в рамках него оборудования и технологий, предоставленных нам компанией Timebox.  

Голосов Михаил Валерьевич
Начальник проектной логистики ISS Global Solutions, Москва

Оперативность в принятии решений, четкость и точность в выполнении поставленных задач, круглосуточная поддержка, уникальная для российского рынка технология, и удобный доступ к отснятым материалам - все это залог успеха самых сложных и нестандартных проектов! Спасибо Timebox за прекрасный результат!

Илья Кожухов
Главный телеоператор "ТВ Центр"

Благодарим за оказанные услуги компанию Timebox. Еще раз хочется отметить отличительные черты компании, такие как: индивидуальный подход, оперативность принятия решения, профессионализм и нескончаемое чувство ответственности.

Михаил Леонов
Руководитель обособленного подразделения в городе-организаторе Казани АНО «Оргкомитет "Россия-2018"»

Timebox Camera — определенно лучшая из существующих таймлапс систем. Нам повезло стать одними из первых и в последствии постоянных клиентов компании. От лица King of Media хотим сказать команде Timebox спасибо за новые возможности в видеопроизводстве и уникальный продукт.

Роман Королёв
Руководитель "King of Media"

Не первый год сотрудничаю с ребятами c Timebox.camera – работают четко и слаженно, а главное на результат. Качественный продукт и высокий профессионализм команды гарантируют успех любых, даже самых сложных проектов. Желаю команде успехов и профессионального роста.

Кохан Пётр
Продюсер

Вот уже несколько лет используем камеру Timebox для таймлапс-съемки на объектах наших заказчиков. С уверенностью могу сказать, что команда Timebox – это настоящие профессионалы своего дела, готовые оперативно решать любые запросы, возникающие в ходе реализации проектов. Если необходим качественный таймлапс и отличный сервис, то Timebox Camera – это лучшее решение. Желаю компании успехов и процветания.

Шанталинская Е.Е.
Зам директора ООО "РЕКЛАУД"

Наша компания является одним из первых клиентов Timebox.Camera и мы уже сотрудничаем несколько лет, выполняя монтаж оборудования и текущую поддержку на месте. Разработка Timebox Сamera отлично решает задачи по timelapse съёмке для наших клиентов. Надежность решения подтверждена более чем двумя годами бесперебойной съемки на нескольких объектах. Специалисты Timebox квалифицированно выполняют подбор оборудования для каждого объекта и осуществляют своевременную сервисную поддержку.  

Платонов Александр Евгеньевич
Директор ООО ТСК «Вита», г. Самара.

Очень удобно работать с компанией Timebox. Быстро отвечают на все вопросы касаемо установки, обслуживанию и отправки камер. Timebox идеальное решение для длительной съёмки таймлапс. Пока камера снимает далеко и высоко можно наблюдать за ее работой online. Это очень удобно, не нужно каждый раз лезть к камере чтобы проверить работает она или нет.

Кызыкенов Данияр
Директор "80/20 The new media", г. Нур-Султан

Порадовало то, что с компанией Timebox легко и быстро согласовывать условия работы, по всем вопросам идут навстречу заказчику, оперативно отвечая на запросы. Условия, в которых устанавливалась камера довольно специфические: темное помещение, постоянное производство, отсутствие стабильного сигнала интернета, но специалисты Timebox смогли найти решение и произвести настройку оборудования для нас. На сегодняшний день камера больше полугода снимает наш объект, все работает в штатном режиме.

Латыпов Ильдар Камильевич
Руководитель проекта компании ОПУ-30

Ребята показали себя профессионалами своего дела - были постоянно на связи, консультировали вечером и ночью, по окончанию рабочей смены, а когда мы не смогли самостоятельно исправить проблему, прислали мастера, который все починил (оказалось, проблема была не в технике, а в качестве связи сотового оператора). Сейчас оборудование работает 24/7, стабильно, без помех и обрывов связи. Отличное сотрудничество, рекомендуем ООО «Таймбокс» в качестве надёжных партнеров.

Дамир Гайфуллин
Генеральный продюсер www.arbatmedia.com

Благодарим за сотрудничество с компанией Timebox. Ребята из компании оперативно решают вопросы, которые возникают в процессе съемки. Системы Timebox Pro мы брали в аренду для съемки краткосрочных объектов, а также приобрели для проектов с более длинным сроком - и во всех случаях довольны резульатом. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту - вот что в первую очередь бросается в глаза. Спасибо, что прислушиваетесь к желаниям клиентов.

Николай Багнок
Технический специалист компании "Геленджик-2035"

Очень рады, что выбрали вашу компанию. В нашем деле нельзя упускать ни одной детали в процессе съемки при любой погоде. И в этом плане система Timebox Pro нас очень сильно выручает даже при -45 градусов. Фотографии поступают стабильно, а если возникают проблемы с электропитанием, смс оповещение от системы моментально предупреждают нас об этом, и мы исправляем неполадки. Впечатления от камеры только положительные. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с вами.

Езоян Самвел Григорьевич
Специалист компании Роскосмос

Принимая решение о съемках сверхдлительного таймлапса строительства нового пассажирского терминала международного аэропорта Хабаровск, выбирали из нескольких предложений и ни разу не пожалели, что остановили выбор на компании Timebox. Помощь в выборе оптимальных точек съемки и оперативная техподдержка, продуманная технология и удобный доступ к отснятым материалам. Надежность системы подтверждена 18-ю месяцами бесперебойной съемки в тяжелых погодных условиях Дальнего Востока. Спасибо команде Timebox за отличную профессиональную работу.

Юрий Кондратчик
Генеральный директор АО "Международный аэропорт Хабаровск"

Компания Timebox предложила нам комплекс услуг для реализации нашего проекта. Впечатление от сотрудничества на данный момент позитивное: в Timebox понимают, что нашего рода проекты ориентированы на длительный срок, при этом заказчику нужен один партнер на весь период проекта и под все виды работ – от инсталляции оборудования до выезда на подсъемки и монтажа. Серьезное преимущество Timebox именно в комплексном подходе – на момент заключения договора сопоставимых предложений на рынке мы не нашли.

Александр Сапожников
Генеральный директор ГК «Русский Краб»

Для постоянного мониторинга строительства нового современного завода площадью 20000 м² нами было выбрано оборудование Timebox. Нас привлекло использование технологии дистанционного наблюдения за строительством и удаленного управления устройством, неограниченное облачное хранилище, круглосуточная поддержка, удобный доступ к отснятым материалам. Команда Timebox отличается четкостью и оперативностью в выполнении поставленных задач, что является залогом успеха реализации подобных проектов.

Степанчук Алексей Михайлович
Начальник отдела по развитию предприятия СООО "ПП Полесье"

Изначально мы планировали осуществить таймлапс съёмку с помощью IP камер. Проработав этот вопрос, поняли, что решения на базе камер видеонаблюдений не дотягивают до качества съёмки, сервиса и удобства, которое есть в Timebox.  Компания ООО Таймбокс была выбрана за полный сервис под ключ и быстрые сроки поставки. Также стоит отметить высокое качество съемки, работа 24/7 при любых погодных условиях, удобство интерфейса. Мы довольны высоким уровнем сервиса компании. Смело можем рекомендовать вашу компанию нашим коллегам строителям.

Кузьминов Денис
Руководитель отдела рекламной коммуникации компании «Декра Констракшн»

Просматривая этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальностиПринять